Mumbai Indians win 5th Indian Premier League (IPL) title

Mumbai Indians beat Delhi Capitals by five wickets to win Indian Premier League (IPL) 2020 final. Rohit Sharma smashed 68 off 51 balls and Ishan Kishan’s valuable 33 runs off 19 balls to help Mumbai chase down a target of 157 runs in 18.4 overs.

Mumbai Indians 157/5 wkts in 18.4 over (Rohit Sharma 68, Ishan Kishan 33 not out; Anrich Nortje 2/25)
Delhi Capitals 156/7 wkts in 20 overs (Shreyas Iyer 65 not out, Rishabh Pant 56; Trent Boult 3/30)
Player of the Match: Trent Boult (MI) 3/30 (4)
Player of the Tournament: Jofra Archer (RR)