Novak Djokovic beats Nick Kyrgios to win seventh Wimbledon title

Novak Djokovic won his seventh Wimbledon title and 21st Grand Slam crown on Sunday after beating Nick Kyrgios 4-6, 6-3, 6-4, 7-6 (3) in the men’s singles final.

Djokovic became the fourth player to won four titles in a row after Bjorn Borg, Pete Sampras, and Roger Federer. He won in 2018, 2019, 2021, and 2022. 2020 was canceled due to the pandemic.
Djokovic is one behind Rafael Nadal's record of 22 Grand Slam.